Our user report is becoming unwieldy and full of staff who have left. We would like the ability to delete them. This would make user management/review a lot more efficient and accurate.
(Yes, if they've left, their account should have been deactivated so they can't access, but this is equally something that should not be relied upon and we should be deleting them from all our systems too.)56 votes
We have begun work on the anonymising of user profiles. If you have anyone that raises this under GDPR before this work is released then please do raise a support ticket with the details.
- Don't see your idea?