Improve Delete Warning when removing a list section
Various people have mentioned nodes and sections of lists being deleted by they-know-not-who. Hopefully these deletions have been made accidentally. Would it be possible to install a warning button "Are you sure you wish to delete...?"
This has not yet been scheduled but we plan to address this by improving the warning to: “Deleting this section will also remove all the resources in it from your list. Are you sure you want to remove this section and all the items in it?”